Lock a User
If you lock an account the user receives an email notifying her of this. An email will also be sent once you unlock the account.
A deleted user can be reactivated in Picturepark by going to Main Menu / Users and clicking on the reactivate icon. Multiple users can also be reactivated at once by selecting these in the User management and hitting the reactivate icon.
A deleted user can be reactivated within 30 days (Standard can be configured per customer).